Stardust Memories Big Band

2019 Outdoor Concert Series

Shows are from 7 to 9 pm
-$5 Suggested Contribution Per Person-

Cambier Park
755 8th Ave. S
Naples, FL 34102

Riverside Park
10451 Old 41 Rd.
Bonita Spring, FL 34135

Date Show Venue
Feb. 4 (Mon.) “Big Band Classics” Cambier Park
Feb. 5 (Tues.) “Big Band Classics” Riverside Park
Feb. 18 (Mon.) “Latin Theme Show” Cambier Park
Feb. 19 (Tues.) “Latin Theme Show” Riverside Park
Mar. 5 (Tues.) “Glenn Miller Show” Riverside Park
Mar. 11 (Mon.) “Glenn Miller Show” Cambier Park
Mar. 18 (Mon.) canceled Cambier Park
Mar. 19 (Tues.) canceled Riverside Park
Apr. 1 (Mon.) “B. Rich/M. Ferguson and Season Requests” Cambier Park
Apr. 2 (Tues.) “B. Rich/M. Ferguson and Season Requests” Riverside Park

 

Facebook

 

 

Buddy Rich

Buddy Rich

 

 

Doc Severinsen

Doc Severinsen

 

Doc Severinsen